Skip to content
Email Us     Facebook
Bickleigh Parish Council

The Bickleigh Parish Councillors

The Parish Councillors for Bickleigh, Roborough, Woolwell and Maristow are listed below.

Chair Carole Spencer

Councillor Paul Blight

Image awaited

Councillor Brian Hill

Image awaited

Councillor Nicky Hopwood

Image awaited

Councillor Lindy Scott

Councillor Lynn Tamsett-White

Councillor Jackie Taylor

Councillor Larry Taylor